Boston Wine Expo 2013 – Tickets on sale Now!

Posted on December 9, 2012 by

0


Cheap Drunk

Yesterday was a big day people. I woke up with a big grin on my face and there were a few reasons for this. First of all, November 1 = start of the holiday season and that means Starbucks holiday drinks are back! But, more importantly, tickets for the Boston Wine Expo officially went on sale!

What is the Boston Wine Expo?

The most classy shindig and gathering of winos around. It’ll be my first time attending this year (I was abroad last year and unfortunately underage in 2011) and I’m seriously on the edge of my seat. Basically, it’s a giant convention center set up with booths of over 300 wineries and producers – all with wine for you to try! But it’s SO much more. This year it’ll take place on February 16-17 with options available for 2-day tastings, one-day or VIP experiences. Here’s some of what’s on…

View original post 801 more words

Posted in: Events