Meat Pies, Cupcakes, and Sticky Buns

Posted on December 13, 2012 by

0


As my time in Boston for the semester comes to a close, I am feeling rushed to make the most of my last days before I ship off to Seattle. My roommate left on a flight to California last night and it is oddly quiet in our apartment. Granted, I am moving out on Friday, but you never realize how alone you can be until there is no one around…

Anyway, during this past month I have been crossing restaurants off of my ever-expanding list of places I want to try in the city. I don’t really consider myself a foodie, but I enjoy really good food, and I am so excited to try new food in a new city in three weeks!

KO is an Australian restaurant that is notorious for their meat pies and has multiple locations in Boston. The location I chose to patronize was seemingly in…

View original post 453 more words