Posted on December 16, 2012 by

0


Stage Right: All Night, Every Night

Ready or Not“, here comes the end of another long semester. Even though I am happy that it is just about over, I cannot wait to come back and start working with everyone again next semester.

Getting started on MTG’s production of Changing Minds has been really great. It is a completely different perspective than being on stage and acting. Directing and telling people where to go and what they should do, or think about doing to better enhance their actions on stage. These things will prove to be a challenge for myself but will be rewarding in the end.

Having to work with your friends will be difficult at times. As weird as it will be, I’ll need to work with them as if I am a co-worker and not a friend. I will respect everyone equally while maintaining organization amongst the members and leaders of the…

View original post 196 more words