Lost in Boston

Posted on January 15, 2013 by

0



Great stuff!

The American Theory

Boston PathBenjamin FranklinNick CarrawayBoston Old City HallBoston SkylineBoston Financial DistrictBoston CommonsNewbury St. BostonColonial HomeNick Carraway

The East Coast as old as it is, I find is light years ahead of the rest of the country. The diversity within districts is refreshing, because you don’t find much of this in the Midwest. Living in Chicago for over two years, I am always curious to see what other city machines can pump out: people, places, business, fashion, culture. What I find most humbling of this melting pot of values and cultures is, individuals still take pride to keep history alive. I found Boston aspirational and beautiful the styles of life it produces.

Jordan and I adventured around the shopping district and financial district. We called it quits because of the cold and got lost on the subway. We found our way back to base, and ended up sitting in an hour of traffic back to Rhode Island.

Here are some shots of my art school politician life:…

View original post 11 more words