Little Red Boat

Posted on January 22, 2013 by

0



Beautiful work!

Perlmutter Photography

After some time away from the blog due to work and other projects, I’m trying to get back at it again with a new post today.  Having been away for awhile, I desperately need to get out and do more shooting, and I’m also hoping to get back to posting with more regularity as well. 

This image was taken in Rockport, MA this past weekend, and the building in the background is the famous Motif #1.  I’ve posted several images from here in the past, but it’s been a while since I captured any new shots of this picturesque little harbor.  This was the first time that I was able to get this composition, however, as the tide was relatively high, and the climb down to this little dock wasn’t too bad.  Climbing down a old wooden ladder with a backpack and tripod can be a little challenging, especially for an old man like…

View original post 20 more words

Posted in: Photo blogs