Curnblog – Movies, thoughts, thoughts about movies

Posted on August 24, 2013 by

0



The Melbourne International film festival was reviewed by Curnblog. I love international Indie film making. it provides me with a view of what people are doing creatively around the world.

Film is not always JUST about box office success, although I wish more indie film makers got paid better for their artistic contributions to the medium.

Great article.

Follow the jump after the quote to read up on what Curnblog has to say….

The Melbourne International Film Festival has come to an end, and I’m left with copious notes on films that I’ve yet to fully review.

While I attempt to readjust to the horrible glare of sunlight and real life, and before I put together a few long-form reviews of some of the festival’s best offerings, here are six more brief reviews from MIFF2013.

Curnblog | Movies, thoughts, thoughts about movies..